Indian Supercross Racing League Final Round Set to Take Place in Bengaluru

Estimated read time 1 min read

The final round of the Indian Supercross Racing League is scheduled for February 24-25. BigRock Racing currently holds the lead in the Championship standings, with Mohite Racing following closely in second place with 336 points.

The inaugural Indian Supercross Racing League (ISRL) will conclude this weekend with the third and final round set to take place in Bengaluru. Originally planned for New Delhi, the venue has been relocated to Chikkajala, situated on the airport road just outside Bengaluru, due to the volatile situation in the capital.

The change in location comes as a boon for BigRock Motorsport, based in Bengaluru. The team, led by CS Santosh, has performed exceptionally well throughout the ISRL, securing the top spot in the Championship standings with 388 points. Matt Moss from BigRock Motorsport leads the 450cc International Class, while his teammate Reid Taylor leads in the 250cc International Class.

Following Round Two, Ben Hallgren leads the 250cc India & Asia category, and Jordi Tixier leads in the All Stars Racing Class.

The main races of the Indian Supercross Racing League will be held in the evening on Sunday, February 25th. Viewers can also catch the live racing action on JioCinema.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours